KOMONO

Image result for komono logo

Have you ever heard of Komono? If not, then you’re missing out.

Well, allow me to share with you this brand’s story.

Komono is a community of designers dedicated to perfectly timed accessories and rooted in the Belgian tradition of fierce dedication to quality and craft.

Related image

Komono means small things. Its members distill the best culture into its simplest things. Thus, Komono is the perfect blend of vision and timing.

                 

The Belguim-based accessory brand has a wide range of selection from artsy watches to retro sunglasses. It brings its sleek design, inspired color palate, and minimalist aesthetic to the world of accessories.

I’ve noticed that the brand collaborates with many talented artists in designing unique watches and sunglasses. It’s actually really cool to know that Komono has a greater sense of purpose other than just selling visibly aesthetic accessories.

One of Komono’s pride is its timepiece collection. Below are some of its Best Sellers.

Every timepiece they produce has a special meaning. It has a corresponding design that could show different meanings to different persons.


IMG_8132

I must admit that at first, I thought that their brand was just like any other watch brands that collaborated with me, stylish and simple; but what made Komono unique is that they follow their own definition of art. They define fashion not just like an ordinary way of dressing yourself properly but simply painting what your mind wants you to create. Thus, their accessories make an outfit a lot more different in a good way.

Although, I must say that I’m the type of person who’d go with things that don’t have a lot of prints since I like to collect and buy versatile pieces in order to be practical but this is an absolute exception.

I’m not giving positive feedbacks about Komono just because I’m one of its ambassadors. In fact, I’m just honestly exposing the truth behind this brand. You must know that I never lie to my readers because I don’t want to see my followers investing on something that isn’t even that great in the first place.

When I received a Collaboration proposal from Komono, I knew right then that this brand possessed great potential. Although it’s still striving to compete in the competitive world of accessories, I still see a bright future ahead of them as I can clearly see that it is consistently growing to become a known brand. In fact, they currently have 191 thousand followers on Instagram and a large number of likes on Facebook.

You can visit Komono’s Instagram  – https://www.instagram.com/komono/ and even check out their website at https://www.komono.com/ for more details and designs.

I believe in small things because they tend to become something big someday and that’s why I believe in Komono, the perfect blend of vision and timing.

Leave a Reply

